Microsoft Buys Skype for $8.5 Billion


If you’re like me, you use Skype. It’s easy. It’s handy. And it’s awesome. It allows me to talk with my kangaroo family back in Australia. I try to chat with mom at least once a week. Makes here happy.

Anyway, seems Microsoft has bought my favorite video conferencing service. What does that mean? See for yourself here. Personally, I think it will be a good thing. Time will tell.

About dotheroo

The Claim Your Youth team works with credit union professionals to better market to and reach young people... the future of credit unions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

